For any query please contact in these numbers. 

Members Email Contact No.
Dr. K. C. Dey, Dean, Science, Kolhan University, Chaibasa - Chairman This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  +91 9939795396
Dr. Asha Mishra, Dean, Social Science, Kolhan University - Member   +91 9431933009
Dr. B. M. Mishra - Member Secretary
Dr. Shashilata, Head, Deptt. of Hindi, Kolhan University - Member +91 8521281300
Dr. K. N. Pradhan, Head Deptt. of Maths, Tata College, Chaibasa - Member




For any complain please submit an affidavit with the application to Registrar, Kolhan University, Chaibasa. 





NH 75, Chaibasa
Jharkhand, India
+91 6582 255274
+91 6582 255274

Visitor Counter

Today 221

Week 1970

Month 4311

All 517918

Currently are 76 guests and no members online